City of Champlin

CSS Menu Codes Css3Menu.com

Staff Email Directory


Affeldt Roxanne. Police Department raffeldt@ci.champlin.mn.us
Babst Erick Ice Forum babst@ci.champlin.mn.us
Beisang Todd IT Director tbeisang@ci.champlin.mn.us
Benecke Michelle Police Clerk mbenecke@ci.champlin.mn.us
Bramwell Mike Utility Superintendent mbramwell@ci.champlin.mn.us
Brekke Carolyn Police Department cbrekke@ci.champlin.mn.us
Brown Jeff Police Department jeffbrown@ci.champlin.mn.us
Capra Sue Finance capra@ci.champlin.mn.us
Cassem Terry Police Department tcassem@ci.champlin.mn.us
Cox John Deputy City Administrator/
Community Development Director
jcox@ci.champlin.mn.us
Colotti Roberta City Clerk rcolotti@ci.champlin.mn.us
Emberland Adam IT Support Specialist aemberland@ci.champlin.mn.us
Fieldseth Paul Police Department pfieldseth@ci.champlin.mn.us
Fox Holly Utilities/Utility Billing hfox@ci.champlin.mn.us
Gnerre Gerald Police Department ggnerre@ci.champlin.mn.us
Goodwater Jeannie Utility Billing jgoodwater@ci.champlin.mn.us
Goodwater Derek Police Department dgoodwater@ci.champlin.mn.us
Hanson Tim City Engineer thanson@ci.champlin.mn.us
Hart Jerry Building Official jhart@ci.champlin.mn.us
Hicken Lyndsay Police Deptartment lhicken@ci.champlin.mn.us
Heitkamp Bret City Administrator bheitkamp@ci.champlin.mn.us
Irish Dan Police Department dirish@ci.champlin.mn.us
Jahnke Alicia Parks & Recreation ajahnke@ci.champlin.mn.us
Jaye Andrew Police Department ajaye@ci.champlin.mn.us
Johans Leslie Police Department Ljohans@ci.champlin.mn.us
Johans Jim Police Department jjohans@ci.champlin.mn.us
Johnson Eric Ward 2 Councilmember email@ci.champlin.mn.us
Johnston June Finance Director jjohnston@ci.champlin.mn.us
Jones Diana Code Enforcement Officer dljones@ci.champlin.mn.us
Karasek Ryan Ward 1 Councilmember email@ci.champlin.mn.us
Kennedy Mike Police Department mkennedy@ci.champlin.mn.us
Killian Janie Government Services jkillian@ci.champlin.mn.us
Kolb Dave Police Department dkolb@ci.champlin.mn.us
Larrabee Chris Police Department clarrabee@ci.champlin.mn.us
Lehn Charlie Parks Facility Manager clehn@ci.champlin.mn.us
Martin Jeffery Police Department jmartin@ci.champlin.mn.us
McCurdy Ashlee Community Development amccurdy@ci.champlin.mn.us
Meade Timothy Police Department tmeade@ci.champlin.mn.us
Miller Bruce Ward 3 Councilmember email@ci.champlin.mn.us
Nelson ArMand Mayor email@ci.champlin.mn.us
Nugent Carole Government Services cnugent@ci.champlin.mn.us
Olson Tara Parks & Recreation tolson@ci.champlin.mn.us
Penney Bob Police Department rpenney@ci.champlin.mn.us
Rachner Chris Public Works crachner@ci.champlin.mn.us
Radke Joni Police Department Jradke@ci.champlin.mn.us
Rolf Weston Police Department wrolf@ci.champlin.mn.us
Schewe Todd District Fire Chief tschewe@ci.champlin.mn.us
Schmidt Bill Police Department bschmidt@ci.champlin.mn.us
Schmidt Ty Police Department tschmidt@ci.champlin.mn.us
Schneider Glen Police Department gschneider@ci.champlin.mn.us
Schulte Scott City Planner schulte@ci.champlin.mn.us
Shenkle Mark Police Department mshenkle@ci.champlin.mn.us
Singleton Andy Parks &Recreation asingleton@ci.champlin.mn.us
Smith Matthew Police Department msmith@ci.champlin.mn.us
Stephenson Carl Building Inspector cstephenson@ci.champlin.mn.us
Tembreull Julie Administration jtembreull@ci.champlin.mn.us
Terry Kara Ward 4 Councilmemeber email@ci.champlin.mn.us
Thaemert Kimberly Police Department kthaemertl@ci.champlin.mn.us
Thompson Charlie Fire Chief cthompson@ci.anoka.mn.us
Tuominen Todd Engineering ttuominen@ci.champlin.mn.us
Wagman Kevin Police Department kwagman@ci.champlin.mn.us
Wentworth Brian Police Department bwentworth@ci.champlin.mn.us
Wingness Sue Engineering swingness@ci.champlin.mn.us
Winge Robert Hennepin County Assessor rob.winge@co.hennepin.mn.us
Zollicoffer Reidun Finance rzollicoffer@ci.champlin.mn.us
white base
 

Some website photos courtesy of Rob Nopola. For more information on Rob's work, visit www.northmetrophoto.com.
In compliance with Minnesota State Statutes,
the City of Champlin lists salaries for its
three highest paid staff positions.

www.ci.champlin.mn.us
Copyright 2011, City of Champlin, Minnesota, USA
(763) 421-8100
fax: (763) 421-5256
email@ci.champlin.mn.us